Home > Who We Are > Board of Directors


 Annual Council Meeting
The Annual Council Meeting which will take place on Tuesday, April 29, 4:00 p.m. at the Dayton Girl Scout Center.  Please be aware that the annual meeting will last no more than 30 minutes and is primarily held to meet State of Ohio requirements.  During the meeting, the board will accept the state of the council report and will hear a report of the 2014 election.  Members are welcome to attend.
Meeting participants will be invited to ask questions of the board and must pre-register for the meeting by contacting Cheryl Drinnen at cheryldrinnen@girlscoutsofwesternohio.org no later than April 18, 2014.
For more information, feel free to contact Cheryl Drinnen, Assistant to the CEO, at cheryldrinnen@girlscoutsofwesternohio.org or 1-800-537-6241, ext. 102.
 2015 Girl Member Girl Scout Board of Directors Application
Jody Wainscott– 2014

1st Vice Chair
Ellen Iobst– 2014

2nd Vice Chair
Susan Gantz Matz – 2014

Jerry Brose – 2014

 Karen Huelsman– 2014
Kimber Fender - 2015
Angela Granata - 2015
Ann Hartmann – 2015
Marjorie Houck – 2015
Catherine Ingram – 2014
Dave Kylander – 2015
Patricia Neal-Miller - 2015
Barbara Oostra - 2015
Susan Redman-Rengstorf - 2015
Kandi Staples - 2014
Cheryl Tyler-Folsom – 2014
Christi M. West – 2014


Girl Members

 Kelci Culp - 2014

Kayla Richer - 2014

Immediate Past Chair
Nancy C. Dawes*
Board Development Committee Chair
Margaret Beck*
Chief Executive Officer
Roni Luckenbill*
* Ex-officio without vote